Stone Temple Pilots – Core

I’m going to change the rules a bit (again). As of now, I’ve been trying to write a little about every album that gets posted here. From now on, I’ll try to post an album every day, but write only about those I feel I should. This is because there are lots of days where I pick an album just to keep this updated. In those days, I won’t write much about the album (probably nothing at all). Then, there will be the days when I remember an album I really want to write about, and I’ll do what I’ve been doing until now :)

Hope you guys still keep visiting this place!

Original Release Date: September 29, 1992

Tracklisting:

  1. Dead and Bloated
  2. Sex Type Thing
  3. Wicked Garden
  4. No Memory
  5. Sin
  6. Naked Sunday
  7. Creep
  8. Piece of Pie
  9. Plush
  10. Wet My Bed
  11. Crackerman
  12. Where the River Goes
Leave a Reply

